Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sat 6/24/2017
at 7:30 PM
Smoke on the Mountain: Homecoming The Colonnade
Ringgold, GA
Sun 6/25/2017
at 2:30 PM
Smoke on the Mountain: Homecoming The Colonnade
Ringgold, GA
Fri 7/14/2017
at 7:30 PM
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat The Colonnade
Ringgold, GA
Sat 7/15/2017
at 7:30 PM
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat The Colonnade
Ringgold, GA
Sun 7/16/2017
at 3:00 PM
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat The Colonnade
Ringgold, GA
Fri 7/21/2017
at 7:30 PM
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat The Colonnade
Ringgold, GA
Sat 7/22/2017
at 7:30 PM
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat The Colonnade
Ringgold, GA
Sun 7/23/2017
at 3:00 PM
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat The Colonnade
Ringgold, GA
Thu 12/14/2017
at 7:00 PM
James Rogers - Home for Christmas The Colonnade
Ringgold, GA
Sun 12/31/2017
at 2:30 PM
New Year's Eve Gospel Concert The Colonnade
Ringgold, GA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.


 

 

 

The Colonnade Center at Benton Place Campus || 264 Catoosa Circle || Ringgold, GA 30736 || Email: office@colonnadecenter.org || Phone: (706) 935-9000